SalonX support access
When we need to look at your account to fix something, you'll see us under Team — and you can remove us.
If something needs fixing from the inside, SalonX support may join your account. You'll see SalonX Support under Settings → Team for the time we're in — never more than seven days, after which it expires on its own. Remove it earlier any time with *Remove* on that card. Support access doesn't take a seat and can't change your plan or bank details.
Was this helpful?